falographics.blogg.se

Ships forge of empires summer event 2018
Ships forge of empires summer event 2018













ships forge of empires summer event 2018

I was lucky to get the 3 sunken treasures I wanted, and could fit so now I'm just spinning randomly for pieces. I think part of that is hindering my enjoyment of the game a bit. However I've found even with the extra doubloons and diamonds it still wouldn't be enough, I wish the pieces were available on the wheels even if it were just a few pieces on a few wheels so it would feel like I'm looking for something. Even if I don't always agree with them I'm still playing the game. I put my city into the planner and decided what I could delete to fit in as many as possible (even deleted RaH to do it) I always buy diamonds for the summer event during the sale, not just because it's my favorite event but also I think it's important to support the company. It's like real life - you don't get everything YOU want, all the time.I had really wanted to get 5 boats. If there's nothing you like anywhere, again, don't play.

ships forge of empires summer event 2018 ships forge of empires summer event 2018

Every prize is not going to be one that YOU like, buy maybe someone else will. Be glad that some people buy diamonds, if they didn't you wouldn't be able to play at all - Inno is not a charity, it's a business.Ĥ. But to go further and "win" in any game it takes money - none of them are "free".ģ. At least Inno takes the time and develops a lot of different events so there IS an opportunity to do something other than the same thing every day.Ģ. So, don't play them, play what you want and what works with your strategy. But since free speech is still the rule here's a few pet peeves and MY "whines":ġ. A forum with more suggestions and tips rather than a place for incessant whining. It would be nice to see more of a constructive forum.















Ships forge of empires summer event 2018