falographics.blogg.se

Evette by buffet clarinet serial numbers
Evette by buffet clarinet serial numbers













evette by buffet clarinet serial numbers

Is the word “France.” Outside of the oval, following the bottom curve of the oval are the words “Modele Buffet Crampon.” This same logo appears on the lower joint of the clarinet and the bell.

evette by buffet clarinet serial numbers

Inside the oval at the top are the names “Evette & Schaeffer” centered inside the oval is the word “Paris” at the bottom inside the oval Above and outside of the the oval are the words “Master Model” (the words follow the curve of the oval). On the top joint of the clarinet is an oval. The clarinet came in a hard case with blue velvet lining. I’m rather confused about the brand of my clarinet. As I progressed on the clarinet in high school, my parents bought me what they thought was a Buffet clarinet. I’m sure you probably get many questions about the Evette & Schaeffer Buffet Crampon clarinets, since so many people seem so confused about them.















Evette by buffet clarinet serial numbers